William Parker Orchestra “Essence of Ellington” - Suoni Per Il Popolo Festival
William Parker: bass
Hamid Drake: drums
Dave Burrell: piano
Rob Brown: alto saxophone
Darius Jones: alto saxophone
Sabir Mateen: tenor saxophone, flute
Ras Moshe: tenor saxophone
Dave Sewelson: baritone saxophone
Roy Campbell: trumpet
Lewis Barnes: trumpet
Matt Lavelle: trumpet
Steve Swell: trombone
Fay Victor: voice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s